You are here: About Us > Our Staff

quick links

Donate Button   


Our Staff

ReceptionistInterim Director
Lyle Evans

Administrative Assistant
Mary Beth Ingersoll

Programs Coordinator
John Michael Schmidt

Volunteer/Outreach Coordinator
Debra Gerth

Site Coordinator/Cook
Marja Murray

Social Worker
Holly McNeill

Stop-n-Shop Manager
Aylene Kandappu

Newsletter Editor

Gail Wodzin

2015 Senior Center of West Seattle Board

Current Board Members
Dave Robertson, President
Peter Gallagher, Vice President
Colleen Barnes, Treasurer
Annabelle Larner, Secretary
Leonette Carté
Nichole Casado
Sarah Cecil
Vivian Currie
Suzanne Duffy-Kane
Burke Dykes
James Edwards
Ruth Jolly
Hank Kerns
Kathy Lorenz
Roger Low
Alan Mendelssohn
Ann Marie Murray
Helene Robertson
Nancy Sorensen
Patricia Throop
Sandie Wilkinson

Contact Info

Contact Us

4217 SW Oregon St.
Seattle, WA 98116
Phone: (206) 932-4044
Fax: (206) 932-4077

Hours of Operation:

8:30 a.m.—5:00 p.m.
Monday — Friday

Stop n' Shop Hours:

10:00 a.m.—4:00 p.m.
7 days a week

Cafe Hours:

8:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. 


Senior Services


Senior Services

The Senior Center of West Seattle is part of Senior Services
2208 Second Avenue, Suite 100, Seattle, WA, 98121-2055
Phone: (206) 448-5757 | Fax: (206) 448-5766 |  |

Lyle Evans, Interim Director: